SOUNDS OF A PLEASANT FUTURE

Behind the scene | Photography + Video: ᴘᴀʀɪɴʏᴀ ᴡᴏɴɢᴡᴀɴɴᴀᴡᴀᴛ

Creative Direction: Eva-Maria Schmid + Dylan Basi + Anastasia Bull

SOUNDS OF A PLEASANT FUTURE

Model: Aurélie @aurelieswelt from @blush.management Hair & Makeup: Daria @makeup.daria.ranae Stylists: Lucine @lucine_a Tiziane @tiziana_demasi Assistant: Lara Tokay @lara.tokay Catsuit and Gloves: Anastasia Bull @anastasia.bull Hair Clips, Belt and Shoes: Revue @revue_official Set + Light: Nick Soland

Model: Aurélie @aurelieswelt from Blush Management Mua: Daria @makeup.daria.ranae Stylist: Lucine @lucine_a Nails: @revue_official Cape Coat by Jacqueline Loekito @jacquelineloekito Nails, Hair Clips and Sunglasses by Revue @revue_official Set + Light: Nick Soland

Model: Melissa @melycherry Agency: Scout Model Agency: @scoutmodel1 Mua: Tatjana @tatjananc_mua Stylists: Lucine @lucine_a Turtleneck and gloves by Ba Si @_ba.si_ Harness and Skirt by Maison Blanche @maisonblanche.swiss Belt and Shoes by Revue @revue_official – Set and light: Anastasia Eickhoff @anastasia.eickhoff
Model: Selina @selinafurger from @scoutmodel1 Mua: Daria @makeup.daria.ranae Stylists: Lucine @lucine_a Assistant: Lara Tokay Dress by Ba Si @_basi_ Nails, Belt and Hair clips by Revue @revue_official Set + Light: Nick Soland

Model: Selina: @selinafurger Model Agency: Scout Model Agency: @scoutmodel1 MUA: Daria @makeup.daria.ranae Stylist: Lucine @lucine_a Dress: Revue @revue_offical Necklace and Gloves: BA SI @_ba.si_ Set + Light: Nick Soland

Model Women: Aurélie @aurelieswelt Agency: Blush Managment: @blush.management Model Male: Marc @maegli_ Agency: Blush Management: @blush.management Mua: Karin Broennimann: @karinbroennimann Art Direction Set: Chanel Kah Ying Liang @chakahlia Stylist: Eva-Maria Schmid @revue_official Dress, Shoes and Sunglasses: Revue @revue_official Harness by Ba Si @_ba.si_ Top and Gloves: Anastasia Bull @anastasia.bull

Model: Melissa @melycherry Agency: Scout Model Agency: @scoutmodel1 Mua: Samy H.: @makeup_lafille Art Direction Set: Katharina Halser @ini.hal Stylists: Anastasia Bull @anastasia.bull Tiziana @tiziana_demasi Assistant: Dress,shoes and necklace by Ba Si @_ba.si_ Earrings and Hair Clip by Anastasia Bull @anastasia.bull

Model: Aldin @aldinzhc
Mua: Tatjana: @tatjananc_mua
Stylists: Anastasia Bull @anastasia.bull Tiziana @tiziana_demasi
Assistant: Lara Tokay 
Dress: Anastasia Bull @anastasia.bull 
Earring: Isabelle Mayer @isabelle__mayer

Light and set: Anastasia Eickhoff @anastasia.eickhoff

SOUNDS OF A PLEASANT FUTURE